HealthStreet Gainesville

 

dsc_0004-min

HealthStreet Leadership

Name Title Email
Linda B. Cottler, PhD, MPH Founding Director lbcottler@ufl.edu
Catherine Striley, PhD, MSW, MPE Co-Director cstriley@ufl.edu
Deepthi Varma, PhD, MPhil, MSW Research Assistant Scientist dvarma@ufl.edu
Vicki Piazza Director of Operations vpiazza@phhp.ufl.edu
Cheri Knecht, MPH Director of Cancer Community Outreach cesk04@ufl.edu

HealthStreet Staff

Name Title Email
Jasmine A. Mack, MPH Research Statistician jasmine.mack@ufl.edu
Shawn Alicea Marketing and Communications Specialist shawnxa3@ufl.edu
Lauren Light Study Navigator/ Recruitment Coordinator laurenmlight@ufl.edu
Abigail Zulich IRB Coordinator azulich@phhp.ufl.edu
Scott Cohen Data Specialist scohen211@ufl.edu
Denise Mcintyre Research Assistant mcintyre336@ufl.edu
Andrew Osorio Community Health Worker andrewfosorio@ufl.edu
Jonathan Heaven Community Health Worker jheaven@ufl.edu
Brianna Aldridge Lead Community Health Worker baldridge@ufl.edu
Esteban Perez Community Health Worker e.perez@ufl.edu
Samantha Williams Research Assistant swilliams6641@ufl.edu 
Alexis Jennings Research Assistant arjennings@ufl.edu