Meet The HealthStreet Team

 

 

HealthStreet Leadership

Name Title Email
Linda B. Cottler, Ph.D., MPH Founding Director lbcottler@ufl.edu
Catherine Striley, Ph.D., MSW, MPE Co-Director cstriley@ufl.edu
Deepthi Varma, Ph.D., MPhil, MSW Director of Work-Force Development dvarma@ufl.edu
Beatrice Dorestil, MPH Director of Operations kerlande24@ufl.edu

HealthStreet Staff

Name Title Email
Luisa Murphy Lead Community Health Worker luisafajardo@ufl.edu
Scout Farrow Community Health Worker scoutfarrow@ufl.edu
Marquesa Moore Community Health Worker mmoore1996@ufl.edu
Sara Marsh Community Health Worker smarsh26@ufl.edu
Lillianna Thomas Community Health Worker lilliannathomas@ufl.edu
Kerri Koani Community Health Worker, Calhoun & Jackson County kkoani@ufl.edu
Laurene L. Byers Community Health Worker, Putnam County byers.l@ufl.edu
Jordan Laib Communications Assistant jordanlaib@ufl.edu
Piyush Chaudhari Research Statistician piyushchaudhari@ufl.edu
Lina Babiker Data and Quality Control Specialist linababiker@ufl.edu;
Marta Hansen Study Navigator m.hansen1@phhp.ufl.edu