Meet The HealthStreet Team

 

HealthStreet Leadership

Name Title Email
Linda B. Cottler, Ph.D., MPH Founding Director lbcottler@ufl.edu
Catherine Striley, Ph.D., MSW, MPE Co-Director cstriley@ufl.edu
Deepthi Varma, Ph.D., MPhil, MSW Director of Work-Force Development dvarma@ufl.edu
Teina Phillips, MPA Director of Operations phillipsteina@ufl.edu

HealthStreet Staff

Name Title Email
Piyush Chaudhari Research Statistician piyushchaudhari@ufl.edu
Tamara Lowrey Marketing and Communications Specialist tlowrey@ufl.edu
Beatrice Dorestil Lead Community Health Worker kerlande24@ufl.edu
Nicole Davila Lead Community Health Worker ndavila@ufl.edu
Kya Fuller Community Health Worker kyadnae@ufl.edu
Krinna Patel Study Navigator, Community Health Worker krinnapatel@ufl.edu
Jessica Nguyen Community Health Worker jlnguyen5@ufl.edu
Deidra Oliver Community Health Worker, Union County deidrao@ufl.edu
Marie Jean Gilles Quality Control and Data Specialist mjeangilles@ufl.edu