Meet The HealthStreet Team

 

HealthStreet Leadership

Name Title Email
Linda B. Cottler, Ph.D., MPH Founding Director lbcottler@ufl.edu
Catherine Striley, Ph.D., MSW, MPE Co-Director cstriley@ufl.edu
Deepthi Varma, Ph.D., MPhil, MSW Director of Work-Force Development dvarma@ufl.edu
Beatrice Dorestil, MPH Director of Operations kerlande24@ufl.edu

HealthStreet Staff

 

Name Title Email
Piyush Chaudhari Research Statistician piyushchaudhari@ufl.edu
Tamara Lowrey Marketing and Communications Specialist tlowrey@ufl.edu
Jessica Nguyen Community Health Worker jlnguyen5@ufl.edu
Scout Farrow Community Health Worker scoutfarrow@ufl.edu
Marquesa Moore Community Health Worker
Laurene L. Byers Community Health Worker, Putnam County byers.l@ufl.edu
Lina Babiker Quality Control Specialist linababiker@ufl.edu;