HealthStreet Gainesville

 

HealthStreet Leadership

Name Title Email
Linda B. Cottler, PhD, MPH Founding Director lbcottler@ufl.edu
Catherine Striley, PhD, MSW, MPE Co-Director cstriley@ufl.edu
Deepthi Varma, PhD, MPhil, MSW Director of Work-Force Development dvarma@ufl.edu
Teina Phillips, MPA Director of Operations phillipsteina@ufl.edu

HealthStreet Staff

Name Title Email
Piyush Chaudhari Research Statistician piyushchaudhari@ufl.edu
Tamara Lowrey Marketing and Communications Specialist tlowrey@ufl.edu
Beatrice Dorestil Lead Community Health Worker kerlande24@ufl.edu
Nicole Davila Lead Community Health Worker ndavila@ufl.edu
Kya Fuller Community Health Worker kyadnae@ufl.edu
Krinna Patel Community Health Worker krinnapatel@ufl.edu
Jessica Nguyen Community Health Worker jlnguyen5@ufl.edu
Deidra Oliver Community Health Worker deidrao@ufl.edu
Lauren Minnick Quality Control and Data Specalist lminnick714@ufl.edu