HealthStreet Gainesville

 

HealthStreet Leadership

Name Title Email
Linda B. Cottler, PhD, MPH Founding Director lbcottler@ufl.edu
Catherine Striley, PhD, MSW, MPE Co-Director cstriley@ufl.edu
Deepthi Varma, PhD, MPhil, MSW Director of Work-Force Development dvarma@ufl.edu
Teina Phillips, MPA Director of Operations phillipsteina@ufl.edu
Cheri Knecht, MPH Director of Cancer Community Outreach cesk04@ufl.edu

HealthStreet Staff

Name Title Email
Jasmine A. Mack, MPH Research Statistician jasmine.mack@ufl.edu
Tamara Lowrey Marketing and Communications Specialist tlowrey@ufl.edu
Brianna Aldridge Lead Community Health Worker baldridge@ufl.edu
Andrew Osorio Community Health Worker andrewfosorio@ufl.edu
Jonathan Heaven Community Health Worker jheaven@ufl.edu
Kya Fuller Community Health Worker kyadnae@ufl.edu
Carrie Sadler Community Health Worker carrie.sadler@ufl.edu
Deidra Oliver Community Health Worker deidrao@ufl.edu
Alexis Jennings Research Assistant arjennings@ufl.edu
Lauren Minnick Quality Control and Data Specalist lminnick714@ufl.edu